The Six and Anwyn of Ialana

Epic saga of six youngsters who come together to discover the secret of their past.

An epic saga of six diverse young people who come together in a quest to discover the terrible secret of their past. Tasked with finding a powerful healing crystal lost 500 years ago in a mission that went badly wrong, and with a traitor in their midst, they must overcome their fears and learn where their true power lies. A continent and an ocean separates them from their goals, but each are driven by a shared dream to reach an island that may not exist, while evading a malignant Reptilian ruler who is determined to make them fail, once again.

Order Now!
About the Book

In the third book of the Ialana Series, an ancient weapon of planetary destruction has been uncovered. Astrobal, the under-world’s demon-lord of Iochodran, will stop at nothing to gain possession and control of the beautiful, but deadly, weapon.

When Astrobal discovers that the key to the control of this weapon is Anwyn, the daughter of Jarah and Tegan, he must use all the resources he can muster to either kill her, or use her as a hostage. He sends Glahivar, an old and powerful enemy of the Six, to Three Rivers, where they, and Anwyn, are under the protection of Queen Catrin, and her husband, Ambros.

The Queen and Ambros have problems of their own. A threat from the south by Moran, the war-lord of Yor Swamps, is in the making. Glahivar has no qualms in using the situation to her best advantage, and as a bonus, to end Queen Catrin’s reign.

In a race to the end, Anwyn and the Six must not only obtain possession of the weapon without killing themselves or causing a catastrophic event, but they must find a way to deactivate it, permanently.

What is Anwyn’s personal connection to the weapon, and will she and the Six be able to prevent it from destroying the planet?

Series: Ialana, Book 3
Genres: Fantasy, YA
Publisher: Karen L. Brooke
Publication Year: 2016
Format: Paperback, eBook, Audiobook
Length: Novel
Narrator: Jeff Hays
ISBN: 9780692623817

List Price: 10.99
eBook Price: 2.99
Audiobook Price: 1.99
Order Now
The Six and Anwyn of Ialana
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Amazon
About the Author
Katlynn Brooke

Katlynn Brooke’s formative years growing up in Africa were unusual, even by African standards. As she travelled with her family through the bushveld, living in a gypsy caravan, she penned plays, poems, and short stories for her family’s entertainment. The seeds of fantasy were planted—seeds that eventually grew into the Ialana Series. Katlynn continued into her adulthood as a gypsy-wanderer, living in exotic countries, always scribbling, before settling permanently in the United States, where she now lives with her husband, and a cat.