An epic saga of six diverse young people who come together in a quest to discover their past and their connections to one another.

Separated from their families, and guided by a shared dream, they embark on a perilous journey over the continent of Ialana. Under the mentorship of a shape-shifter, they discover who they really are, and their life’s mission, developing skills that will assist them in healing a race of DNA-mutated slaves.

The three books of the Ialana Series follow the lives and adventures of the Six as they grow into their life’s purpose all while evading a malignant shape-shifter, a demon from the underworld, and murderous rulers of Ialana. Their chances for survival are often in doubt; the abilities of their enemies formidable.

The Six and the Crystals of Ialana
The Six and the Gardeners of Ialana

The Six and Anwyn of Ialana

Buy now!
The Six and Anwyn of Ialana